Staff Directory

HPER Center Front Desk: 937-327-6415
Athletic Department Fax: 937-327-6428
Sports Information Fax: 937-327-6112

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Williams
Director of Athletics & Recreation
937-327-6458 williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
Bret Billhardt
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Athletic Operations/Compliance
937-327-7088 billhardtb@wittenberg.edu
Jonathan Wojciechowski
Assistant Director of Athletics- Facilities and Events
937-327-6416 wojciechowskij@wittenberg.edu
Jason Colliver
Athletic Facilities and Club Sports Graduate Assistant
937-327-6416 colliverj@wittenberg.edu
Praacnaa Colestock
Administrative Assistant
937-327-6458 colestockp@wittenberg.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
AJ Meyer
Athletic Communications
937-327-6471 meyera@wittenberg.edu


Certified Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Crosbie
Head Athletic Trainer/Director of Sport Performance
937-327-6467 ecrosbie@wittenberg.edu
Molly Hopkins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6433 hopkinsm1@wittenberg.edu
Greg Schneider
Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6432 gschneider@wittenberg.edu
Noel Caine
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Cory Everts
Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6474 evertsc@wittenberg.edu
Nathan Ervin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(937) 327-6450 ervinn@wittenberg.edu


Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Meermans
Assistant Professor of Business
(937) 327-7909 meermansl@wittenberg.edu
Brian Yontz
Associate Professor of Education
937-327-6403 byontz@wittenberg.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McGee
Head Coach
937-327-6494 mcgeeb@wittenberg.edu
Darren Himsworth
Infield Coach
himsworthd@wittenberg.edu
Rick Gold
Outfield Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Croci
Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
937-327-6469 crocim@wittenberg.edu
Nathan Wahle
Assistant Coach
937-327-6489 wahlen@wittenberg.edu
Daniel Ellis
Assistant Coach
ellisd3@wittenberg.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Mahlum
Head Coach
937-327-7074 kmahlum@wittenberg.edu
Megan Mummey
Assistant Coach
(937) 327-6457 mummeym@wittenberg.edu
Becca Ziska
Assistant Coach


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahrle
Head Coach
lrahrle@wittenberg.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney
Head Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard
Assistant Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley
Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney
Head Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard
Assistant Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley
Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelley Hubbell
Head Coach
937-327-6499 khubbell@wittenberg.edu
Olivia Shagam
Assistant Coach
shagamo@wittenberg.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Fincham
Head Coach/Associate Athletic Director
937-327-6498 wfincham@wittenberg.edu
Reed Florence
Offensive Coordinator
florencer@wittenberg.edu
Brannon Dunn
Co-Defensive Coordinator
dunnb5@wittenberg.edu
Nathaniel Wilson
Co-Defensive Coordinator
wilsonn@wittenberg.edu
Andrew Kooi
Assistant Coach
kooia@wittenberg.edu
Tom Mescher
Assistant Coach
tmescher@wittenberg.edu
Dan Smith
Assistant Coach
djsmith@wittenberg.edu
Zack Jenkins
Assistant Coach
jenkinsz@wittenberg.edu
Jim Dimitroff
Assistant Coach
Brian Cooper
Assistant Coach
Nick Gibson
Assistant Coach
gibsonw@wittenberg.edu
Gary Sitler
Assistant Coach
sitlerg@wittenberg.edu
Will Gingery
Assistant Coach
gingeryw@wittenberg.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Leotta
Head Coach
leottam@wittenberg.edu
Ashley Wilt
Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Leotta
Head Coach
leottam@wittenberg.edu
Ashley Wilt
Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Owen
Head Coach
937-327-6451 owenj@wittenberg.edu
Daniel Shields
Assistant Coach
shieldsd@wittenberg.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Wolford
Head Coach
(937) 327-6490 wolfordm@wittenberg.edu
Casey Ryan
Assistant Coach
(937) 327-6490 ryanc26@wittenberg.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Burgess
Head Coach
937-327-7085 burgessd@wittenberg.edu
Bill Rains
Assistant Coach
rainsw@wittenberg.edu
Andy Krahling
Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Robinson
Head Coach
937-327-6496 robinsonk6@wittenberg.edu
Sarah Morris
Assistant Coach
morriss7@wittenberg.edu
Monique Hanayik
Assistant Coach
Chuck Crawford
Assistant Coach
crawfordc4@wittenberg.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Schaub
Head Coach
937-327-6448 schaubs@wittenberg.edu
Ashley Goodwin
Assistant Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran
Interim Head Coach
morann@wittenberg.edu
Sivan Pardon
Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
pardons@wittenberg.edu
Caleb Nettleton
Diving Coach
330-417-5685 nettletonc@wittenberg.edu
Laura Harting
Graduate Assistant Coach
937-838-3908 hartingl@wittenberg.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran
Interim Head Coach
morann@wittenberg.edu
Sivan Pardon
Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
pardons@wittenberg.edu
Caleb Nettleton
Diving Coach
330-417-5685 nettletonc@wittenberg.edu
Laura Harting
Graduate Assistant Coach
937-838-3908 hartingl@wittenberg.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Johnston
Head Coach
(937) 725-6428 johnstonf@wittenberg.edu
Aby Madrigal
Assistant Coach
Tyler Poe
Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Johnston
Head Coach
(937) 725-6428 johnstonf@wittenberg.edu
Tyler Poe
Assistant Coach
Aby Madrigal
Assistant Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard
Head Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney
Assistant Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Justin Fisher
Assistant Coach
fisherj@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley
Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake
Assistant Coach
drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker
Assistant Coach
Catherine Earl
Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard
Head Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney
Assistant Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley
Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake
Assistant Coach
drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker
Assistant Coach
Justin Fisher
Assistant Coach
fisherj@wittenberg.edu
Catherine Earl
Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Thompson
Head Coach
937-327-6443 thompsonr11@wittenberg.edu
Kevin Kustura
Assistant Coach
714-402-0140 kusturak@wittenberg.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Carus
Interim Head Coach
caruse@wittenberg.edu
Joe Ross
Assistant Coach
Kevin Kustura
Assistant Coach
714-402-0140 kusturak@wittenberg.edu


Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sivan Pardon
Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
pardons@wittenberg.edu