Staff Directory

HPER Center Front Desk: 937-327-6415
Athletic Department Fax: 937-327-6428
Sports Information Fax: 937-327-6112

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Williams Director of Athletics & Recreation
937-327-6458 williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
Sarah Jurewicz Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
937-327-6457 sjurewicz@wittenberg.edu
Joe Fincham Associate Director of Athletics
937-327-6498 wfincham@wittenberg.edu
Matt Croci Assistant Director of Athletics
937-327-6469 crocim@wittenberg.edu
Jonathan Wojciechowski Assistant Director of Athletics- Facilities and Events
937-327-6146 wojciechowskij@wittenberg.edu
Beth Wendt Administrative Assistant
937-327-6458 mwendt@wittenberg.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kuris Duggan Sports Information Director
937-327-6471 duggank@wittenberg.edu


Certified Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Crosbie Head Athletic Trainer/Director of Sport Performance
937-327-6467 ecrosbie@wittenberg.edu
Molly Hopkins Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6433 hopkinsm1@wittenberg.edu
Greg Schneider Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6432 gschneider@wittenberg.edu
Ashley Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6467 williamsa33@wittenberg.edu
Cory Everts Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Athletic Trainer
937-327-6474 evertsc@wittenberg.edu


Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Aylsworth Assistant Professor of Sport Management
937-327-6461 jaylsworth@wittenberg.edu
Brian Yontz Associate Professor of Education
937-327-6403 byontz@wittenberg.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McGee Head Coach
937-327-6494 mcgeeb@wittenberg.edu
Kincaid Koehler Pitching Coach
937-327-6494 koehlerp@wittenberg.edu
Josh Forbes Catching/Bullpen Coach
937-327-6494 forbesj@wittenberg.edu
Darren Himsworth Infield Coach
himsworthd@wittenberg.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Croci Head Coach
937-327-6469 crocim@wittenberg.edu
Nathan Wahle Assistant Coach
937-545-7546 wahlen@wittenberg.edu
Pat Carlisle Assistant Coach
(937) 369-4458 carlislep@wittenberg.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Jurewicz Head Coach
937-327-6457 sjurewicz@wittenberg.edu
Kelly Mahlum Interim Head Coach
937-327-7074 kmahlum@wittenberg.edu
Kiley McCollough Assistant Coach
mccolloughk@wittenberg.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahrle Head Coach
lrahrle@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney Head Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard Assistant Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney Head Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard Assistant Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley Assistant Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelley Hubbell Head Coach
937-327-6499 khubbell@wittenberg.edu
Morgan Brozena Assistant Coach
937-327-6499 brozenam@wittenberg.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Fincham Head Coach
937-327-6498 wfincham@wittenberg.edu
Kevin Hoyng Offensive Coordinator
937-327-6462 hoyngk@wittenberg.edu
David Marquis Defensive Coordinator
marquisd@wittenberg.edu
Nathaniel Wilson Assistant Coach
wilsonn@wittenberg.edu
Tom Mescher Assistant Coach
tmescher@wittenberg.edu
Dan Smith Assistant Coach
djsmith@wittenberg.edu
Michael Cooper II Assistant Coach
Gary Sitler Assistant Coach
Brian Cooper Assistant Coach
Brannon Dunn Assistant Coach
Jim Dimitroff Assistant Coach
Reed Florence Assistant Coach
Zack Jenkins Operations


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Roope Head Coach
937-327-6463 jroope@wittenberg.edu
Andy Bonar Assistant Coach
937-327-6463 abonar@wittenberg.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Roope Head Coach
937-327-6463 jroope@wittenberg.edu
Andy Bonar Assistant Coach
937-327-6463 abonar@wittenberg.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Owen Head Coach
937-327-6451 owenj@wittenberg.edu
Tony Tatro Assistant Coach
937-327-7047


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholle St. Pierre Head Coach
937-327-6490 stpierren@wittenberg.edu
Carrie Kubasta Assistant Coach
937-327-6489 kubastac@wittenberg.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Burgess Head Coach
937-327-7085 burgessd@wittenberg.edu
Bill Rains Assistant Coach
rainsw@wittenberg.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Doherty Assistant Coach
937-327-6491 dohertyi@wittenberg.edu
Leslie Sommer Assistant Coach
s13.loliver@wittenberg.edu
Chuck Crawford Assistant Coach
crawfordc4@wittenberg.edu
Amanda Onofrio Assistant Coach
onofrioa@wittenberg.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Matthews Head Coach
937-327-6460 matthewsl@wittenberg.edu
Kennedy Haynes Assistant Coach
937-327-6448


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Bernhardt Head Coach
937-327-6446 bernhardtw@wittenberg.edu
James Dumstorf Assistant Coach
937-327-6452 dumstorfj@wittenberg.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Bernhardt Head Coach
937-327-6446 bernhardtw@wittenberg.edu
James Dumstorf Assistant Coach
937-327-6452 dumstorfj@wittenberg.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eby Day Interim Head Coach
Eugene Brice II Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eby Day Interim Head Coach
Eugene Brice II Assistant Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard Head Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney Assistant Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake Assistant Coach
drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker Assistant Coach
Catherine Earl Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard Head Coach
937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney Assistant Coach
937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley Assistant Coach
binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake Assistant Coach
drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker Assistant Coach
Catherine Earl Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Amstutz Head Coach
937-327-6443 amstutze@wittenberg.edu
Wes Meyer Assistant Coach
937-327-6443 meyerw@wittenberg.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paco Labrador Head Coach
937-327-6492 flabrador@wittenberg.edu
Evelyn Carus Assistant Coach
caruse@wittenberg.edu