Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
Muskingum
Wittenberg
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Wittenberg
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
Wittenberg
at Oberlin
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Kenyon
Wittenberg
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Denison
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 21
Final
52 Wittenberg
6 at DePauw
Sat Oct 28
Final
21 Wittenberg
14 at Wabash
Sat Nov 04
Final
23 Ohio Wesleyan
42 Wittenberg
Sat Nov 11
Final
21 Wooster
47 Wittenberg
Sat Nov 18
Final
35 Frostburg St.
7 Wittenberg
2017 Division III Football Championship- First Round
View Full Schedule