Mon Oct 01
vs. The Gordin
@ Columbus, Ohio Columbus Country Club
Tue Oct 02
vs. The Gordin
@ Columbus, Ohio Columbus Country Club
Mon Oct 08
vs. The Tartan Invitational
@ Ligonier, PA Laurel Valley Golf Club
Tue Oct 09
vs. The Tartan Invitational
@ Ligonier, PA Laurel Valley Golf Club
Mon Oct 15
vs. Cedarville Invitational
@ Cedarville, Ohio Country Club of the North
View Full Schedule
Wed May 17
vs. NCAA Championships 2nd
@ Mission Inn Resort-Howey in the Hills, FL
Thu May 18
vs. NCAA Championships 1st
@ Mission Inn Resort-Howey in the Hills, FL
Fri May 19
vs. NCAA Championships 1st
@ Mission Inn Resort-Howey in the Hills, FL
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Transylvania Invitational 1st of 17 Teams
@ Lexington, Ky. Big Blue University of Kentucky
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. NCAA Championship Preview 2nd of 18 Teams
@ Lexington, Ky. Keene Trace
View Full Schedule