2019 Men's Lacrosse News

  • Wittenberg University Announces Athletics Hall Of Honor Class of 2018
    September 13, 2018
    Six Wittenberg University greats will be inducted into the school’s Athletics Hall of Honor during 2018 Homecoming Weekend ceremonies, Oct. 5-7, in addition to an alumnus who will be honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award. Casey Donaldson ’01, Jonas Osterberg ’94, Kenny Pope ’99, Sarah Yuskewich ’05, David Richardson ’68, and Antone Strothers ’75 will join 229 other Wittenberg greats who have previously been inducted into the university’s Athletics Hall of Honor, while Ron Sortman ’72 becomes the fourth recipient of the Athletics Hall of Honor Lifetime Achievement Award.