Fri Sep 21
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Wittenberg
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Earlham
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Oberlin
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
at Wooster
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wabash
Wittenberg
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 Bluffton
3 Wittenberg
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Olivet
2 Wittenberg
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
2 Wittenberg
1 at Mount St. Joseph
Fri Sep 14
Final
4 Albion
1 Wittenberg
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Calvin
0 Wittenberg
View Full Schedule