Sat Aug 20
TBA
Wittenberg
at Cedarville
Preseason Scrimmage
Wed Aug 24
TBA
Findlay
Wittenberg
Preseason Scrimmage
Sat Aug 27
1:00 PM
Alumnae
Wittenberg
Preseason Scrimmage
Fri Sep 02
8:00 PM
Hope
vs. Wittenberg
@ Alliance, Ohio Mount Union Invitational
Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
vs. Wittenberg
@ Alliance, Ohio Mount Union Invitational
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 14
Final
0 Heidelberg
3 vs. Wittenberg
@ Juniata College; Huntingdon, Pa. NCAA Division III Tournament
Sun Nov 15
Final
3 Wittenberg
1 at Juniata
NCAA Division III Tournament
Thu Nov 19
Final
0 Clarkson
3 vs. Wittenberg
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Tournament
Fri Nov 20
Final
1 Hendrix
3 vs. Wittenberg
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 21
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 vs. Wittenberg
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule