2019-20 Wittenberg Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Centre
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Otterbein
Westerville, OH
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Transylvania
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
John Carroll
1:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Whittier
Spring Break
10:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Kean
@ Whittier College Spring Break
4:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Oberlin *
Oberlin, OH
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Capital
Bexley, OH
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Kenyon *
Gambier, OH
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Allegheny *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Wabash *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Hiram *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
DePauw *
Greencastle, IN
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Denison *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Ohio Wesleyan *
Delaware, OH
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Wooster *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
TBA
7:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
TBA
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders