Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Dominican (IL)
Sat Mar 25
11:00 AM
Stevens
vs. Wittenberg
@ Carthage
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at DePauw
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Thomas More
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Thomas More
Sat Mar 25
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Benedictine (IL)
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Augustana (IL)
vs. Wittenberg
@ Game played at DePauw
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 Wittenberg
3 at Carthage
Sat Mar 18
Final
20 Wittenberg
6 at Hiram
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Thomas More
20 Wittenberg
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Wittenberg
0 at Illinois Tech
Sun Mar 19
Final
6 Mount Union
2 Wittenberg
Sun Mar 19
Cancelled
Wittenberg
at Alma
Sun Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
5 Mount Union
3 Wittenberg
Sun Mar 19
Cancelled
Wittenberg
at Alma
Mon Mar 20
Final
5 Capital
13 Wittenberg
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Otterbein
2 Wittenberg
Tue Mar 21
Final
3 Otterbein
0 Wittenberg
Wed Mar 22
Final
9 Wittenberg
10 at Earlham
Wed Mar 22
Final
10 Wittenberg
16 at Capital
Thu Mar 23
Final
0 Capital
2 Wittenberg
Thu Mar 23
Final
0 Capital
3 Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule