Wed May 04
5:00 PM
Allegheny
Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Fri May 06
at NCAC Championships (Denison)
Fri May 06
at NCAC Championships (Denison)
Fri May 06
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Wittenberg
@ DePauw University NCAC Tournament
Sat May 07
at NCAC Championships (Denison)
Sat May 07
at NCAC Championships (Denison)
Sat May 07
12:00 PM
Opponents TBA
Wittenberg
NCAC Crossover Games
Sun May 08
12:00 PM
Opponents TBA
Wittenberg
NCAC Crossover Games
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championships (St. John Fisher)
Midvale Country Club in Rochester, NY
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championships (Mary Hardin-Baylor)
Bay Oaks Country Club in Houston, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 28
Final
2 Wooster
3 Wittenberg
Fri Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
4 Wittenberg
5 at Ohio Wesleyan
Fri Apr 29
Final
0 Wittenberg
5 vs. Kenyon
@ Denison University NCAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 29
Final
4 Wittenberg
2 at Hiram
Fri Apr 29
Final
5 Wittenberg
12 at Ohio Wesleyan
Fri Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
8 Wittenberg
0 at Hiram
Sat Apr 30
at NCAC Championship Series #2 (Wooster) 1st of 9
Wooster Country Club in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 30
at NCAC Championship Series #2 (Wooster) 1st of 7
Wooster Country Club in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 30
Final
9 DePauw
17 Wittenberg
Sat Apr 30
Final
5 Wooster
1 vs. Wittenberg
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAC Championships - Seventh-Place Match
Sun May 01
Final
at NCAC Championship Series #2 (Wooster) 1st of 9
Wooster Country Club in Wooster, Ohio
Sun May 01
Final
at NCAC Championship Series #2 (Wooster) 1st of 7
Wooster Country Club in Wooster, Ohio
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
2 Wittenberg
7 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sun May 01
Final
5 Wittenberg
15 at Ohio Wesleyan
Tue May 03
Cancelled
Wittenberg
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Rescheduled from 3/19 due to rain
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule